contact

Write to:

Balletto Civile
Project coordinator | Emanuele Braga, emanuelebraga@ballettocivile.org
Financial manger | Gianni Berardino, berardino@unisi.it
Graphic communication and urban art interventions | Maddalena Fragnito, maddalenafragnito@gmail.com
Ensemble | Michela Lucenti, michelalucenti@gmail.com | Maurizio Camilli, mauriziocamilli@yahoo.it

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Scientific coordinator | Martin Prominski, martin.prominski@freiraum.uni-hannover.de
Workshop coordinator | Elisa Serra, elisa.serra@freiraum.uni-hannover.de

Università degli studi di Siena
Anthropology study | Giancarlo Pichillo, giancarlopichillo@gmail.com

studio LOV
Landscape feasibility | Manuela Milicia, info@studiolov.net
 
Regione Puglia
Local coordinator | Anna Maria Rizzi, am.rizzi@regione.puglia.it

LABuat
Local coordinator | Michele Loiacono, miacopo@yahoo.it
Local implementation | Valentina Tanese, valentina.tanese@hotmail.it | Gianni Berardi, giovanniberardi@yahoo.it

Hochschule Lausitz, INIK
Local coordinator | Markus Otto, markus.otto@hs-lausitz.de | Maria Ippolita Nicotera, ippolita@studioeu.net | Ilija Vukorep, vukorep@inik.eu

Collectiv A
Local coordinator | Laura Panait, laura@colectiva.ro | Braniste miki, miki@colectiva.ro
http://colectiva.ro
fb page

Leave a Reply